创见优势

100%研发生产

创见于台北及上海工厂皆设有自有工厂,共有24条高速SMT产线生产制造,以最高规格设备和超越业界的产能,满足工业应用产品客制化和弹性生产的需求。为确保产品质量的稳定性,创见建构了完整的生产测试系统,从产品开发到量产阶段,皆须通过严谨的可靠度测试、兼容性测试、高低温环境测试、高强度读写测试以及动态烧机测试等质量管理计划,所有工业用产品采百分之百实机测试,以保证产品最高的稳定性和可靠性。

专业研发团队

创见专业研发团队,除了拥有深厚的研发技术,也将多年的主板量产经验,设计与系统更具兼容性的内存模组。同时,创见在新项目开发上也制定严格的C System 项目研发管理流程,规范新产品评估、电路机构设计、软件设计、选料、样品验证及验收和生产测试等阶段,均依循严谨的进度管控。除此之外,创见也拥有专属的制程研发团队,可实时优化工厂的生产程序,提升产品的生产效率。

1st Tier 策略合作

创见为上游领导原厂主要策略合作伙伴,除长期且稳定供货支持外,也透过与原厂深度合作优势,提供所有客户实时市场趋势、技术分析支持及制程转换计划等策略服务,提供全面且整体的支持服务。

独创客制化管理与质量追踪系统

工业规格产品在严苛的应用环境下,强调的是质量的稳定性和可靠性,创见透过自行开发的MIS企业信息系统- TIS (Transcend Information System),独特的客制化订单管理系统,以UID标识符固定客户客制的主要组件和韧体版本,搭配生产管理控管,密实监控每段生产流程,以及问题回报,以确保客制订单的生产效率及准确性。

Advantage

Tried and trustworthy products

Transcend operates its own factories in Taipei and Shanghai, which host a total of 24 rapid SMT production lines. These allow the firm to meet demand for flexible, customized manufacturing. From product development to the mass production stage, products are put to rigorous reliability, compatibility, thermal stress, intense read/write cycles, and dynamic burn-in quality tests. All industrial products are fully tested to ensure the greatest reliability and stability.

A dedicated R&D team

Transcend's R&D team has years of experience with the mass production of motherboards as well as being up on the latest R&D techniques. Thus, the memory modules we design are highly compatible with many designs and systems. Moreover, Transcend's exacting C System of R&D management delineates rules for the stringent assessment of new products, circuit design, software design, sorting, sample inspections, and product tests. Transcend also fields a process development team that oversees efficiency improvements at the factory level.

Top-tier strategic cooperation

Transcend has forged long-term alliances with leading OEM suppliers. As a result, it provides customers a comprehensive toolkit of services, including the latest in market trends, technology analysis support, and aid in redesigning manufacturing processes.

Proprietary product management and quality control system

Reliability and stability are bywords for quality for Transcend's industrial products, which are designed for use in harsh environments. To manage production, the firm employs Transcend Information System, a proprietary management information system, which creates a database entry for every product characteristic. A UID number is applied for each characteristic, ensuring that major components and firmware updates are all in place. This, then, ensures product stability and improves production efficiency.